thinking

I think my last post was a good one to leave off on as I disappeared on an unexpected hiatus.

And I’m sorry for that, but I think it was good I took a break. I needed it.

I thought a lot. About stuff. About blogging. I’m still thinking. I’m going all Winnie the Pooh here, guys.

I still feel like I need to sort some things out before I come back to blogging. For a while I’ve felt like the way I’ve been blogging and my blogging experience just isn’t what I’m looking for (no shame in ending my sentence with a preposition). I’m not sure what I want exactly though, which is why I’m still thinking. And why I’m still taking a break.

So yeah. I’m thinking. And when I’m done thinking, I’ll get back to you.

-Erin

Leave a Reply

